Completed Shelf: Recently Added

scheong

 Recent Activity

s
scheong added a title to their For later shelf Aug 09 2018
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstr#65533;m and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.A missing childWhen a...
s
scheong added a title to their For later shelf Aug 09 2018
When Caroline and Francis receive an offer to house swap, they jump at the chance, hoping this could be an opportunity to mend their relationship. As the couple settles in, the old problems that permeate their marriage start bubbling to the...
s
scheong rated a title Aug 09 2018
s
scheong added a title to their For later shelf Aug 08 2018
Educator and theater director Andrew Nance is the author of the popular children's book Puppy Mind , which brought a new dimension of cuteness to the practice of mindfulness in the form of a rambunctious, playful puppy. In this book, Nance brings...
s
scheong added a title to their For later shelf Aug 08 2018
Live your passion and purpose and change the world as an empowered elder. Your career has wound down, the kids have moved, and your schedule is clear...for the next 30 years. In your youth, you cared about people and planet earth, and you had...
[]
[]
To Top