Nine Plays

Nine Plays

Book - 1993
Rate this:
This 829 page book contains the following O'Neill plays: The Emporer Jones, the Hairy Ape, All God's Chillun Got Wings, Desire Under the Elms, Marco Millions, The Great God Brown, Lazarus Laughed, Strange Interlude and Mourning Becomes Electra.
Publisher: New York : Modern Library, 1993.
ISBN: 9780679600459
Branch Call Number: 812/.52/O'Neil 31au 01
812.52 O'Neil
Characteristics: xv, 829 p. --


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number



Find it at APL

To Top