Alice Munro

Alice Munro

eBook - 1984
Rate this:
Alice Munro, recipient of the 2013 Nobel Prize in Literature, is undoubtedly among Canada’s greatest living writers. In this unique, intriguing collection, Brenda Pfaus gives fresh insights into some of Munro’s most enduring works: Lives of Girls and Women (1971), Who Do You Think You Are? (1978), Dance of the Happy Shades (1968), Something I’ve Been Meaning to Tell You (1974), and The Moons of Jupiter (1982). This collection of essays reaches from the early years of Munro’s career through her prime as a writer, when she penned her most influential works.
Publisher: [S.l.]: Dundurn, 1984.
ISBN: 9781459715646
Characteristics: 97 p.
Additional Contributors: cloudLibrary

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at APL

To Top