Stolen Dreams (Vegas Dreams, #3)

Stolen Dreams (Vegas Dreams, #3)

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Cheryl Bradshaw:  Rae. Sasha. Callie. Kenna. Four lifelong friends. Four women looking for love.  Stolen Dreams: Vegas Dreams #3, Callie's Story "I'm leaving."  A two-word declaration made by Callie's husband Josh as he stood in the doorway, duffle bag in hand, ready to make a quick escape. She didn't know why, or how long he'd been contemplating it, or even if he still loved her. The front door closed and she sagged to her knees, allowing the tears to rush forward as reality set in. He may not have loved her anymore, but she still loved him. The Vegas Dreams series includes four novellas:  Sweet Dreams (Rae's Story)  Shattered Dreams (Sasha's Story)   Stolen Dreams (Callie's Story)  Summer Dreams (Kenna's Story)
Publisher: [S.l.]: Cheryl Bradshaw, 2016.
ISBN: 9781536508109
Additional Contributors: cloudLibrary


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at APL

To Top