A Simple Favor

A Simple Favor

A Novel

Downloadable Audiobook - 2017
Rate this:
"She's your best friend. She knows all your secrets. That's why she's so dangerous. A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes, in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train"-- Provided by publisher.
"A debut psychological thriller--in the vein of GONE GIRL or GIRL ON A TRAIN--that focuses on a mommy blogger, her best friend who disappears suddenly, and the latter's husband--with betrayals and reversals, a dead body, and the ever-revolving question of who is duping whom"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: New York, NY : Harper, 2017.
ISBN: 9780062658234
Characteristics: 1 sound file : digital
audio file
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc. - Distributor

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at APL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top