The Little Teashop of Broken Hearts

The Little Teashop of Broken Hearts

eBook - 2017
Rate this:
A deliciously charming romance, perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Jane Linfoot and Debbie Johnson. From fairy cakes to first dates! Maddie Lamington's dreams are crumbling around her. If she doesn't come up with a plan to save her little teashop on Sweet Street soon, it might be too late... So when she sees how the perfect apple crumble brings together her lonely father and faithful customer Birdie, inspiration strikes: she'll set up a dating night involving all her sweetest bakes. Luckily, seriously gorgeous Caleb is on hand to help sprinkle a little magic – and a lot of sugar! Could one night of scrumptious first dates fix Maddie's heartbreak and save her beloved teashop, too? Praise for Jennifer Joyce: 'The perfect chick-lit novel to cosy up with!' – Pretty Little Books 'Just magical, the perfect read for Valentine's Day!' – Jessica Bell (NetGalley Reviewer) 'A fascinating tale, I highly recommend this novel to all women, everywhere!' – Urban Book Reviews 'A scrumptious, warm, romantic book.' – Tracey Ford (NetGalley Reviewer)
Publisher: Glasgow : HQ DIgital, 2017.
ISBN: 9780008229993
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at APL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top