The Daughters of Harwood House Trilogy

The Daughters of Harwood House Trilogy

Three Romances Tell the Saga of Sisters Sold Into Indentured Service

Unknown - 2014
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Follow three English sisters who step on the auction block and are sold into indentured servanthood. Each is taken separately into a different part of the untamed American Colonies. The French and Indian War only heightens their peril as each struggles to hold on to her faith and find the good in her circumstances. Will they survive to reunite? Can romance be found in the wilderness? Find out in the complete Daughters of Harwood House Trilogy by author team Sally Laity and Dianna Crawford.
Publisher: Uhrichsville, Ohio : Barbour Publishing, Inc., [2014]
Characteristics: 1 online resource (960 pages)
Additional Contributors: Crawford, Dianna 1940-- Author


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at APL.

Try searching for The Daughters of Harwood House Trilogy to see if APL owns related versions of the work.

To Top