The Great Lakes

The Great Lakes

eBook - 2010
Rate this:
Discusses the features of the United States' five Great Lakes--Superior, Michigan, Huron, Erie, and Ontario--with descriptions of their coasts, bridges, initial formation, wildlife, and more, and includes photographs, illustrations, and "fun facts."
Publisher: Minneapolis : Lerner, ©2010.
Characteristics: 1 online resource (32 pages) : illustrations, map.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at APL

To Top