Seven (the Series) Ebook Bundle

Seven (the Series) Ebook Bundle

Unknown - 2012
Rate this:
Seven novels of adventure in one ebook bundle. When David McLean, well-loved grandfather and avid adventurer, dies, he leaves behind an unusual will that outlines sevens tasks he has set for his seven grandsons. Eric Walters, John Wilson, Ted Staunton, Richard Scrimger, Norah McClintock, Sigmund Brouwer and Shane Peacock bring their signature writing styles to a series of adventures that take readers from the top of Kilimanjaro to the bottom of the Mediterranean.
Publisher: Victoria, B.C. : Orca Book Publishers, 2012.
Characteristics: 1 online resource.
Additional Contributors: Walters, Eric 1957-
Alternative Title: 7 the series


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at APL.

Try searching for Seven (the Series) Ebook Bundle to see if APL owns related versions of the work.

To Top